RakeTheRake Logotype

Due to the GDPR we've had to merge this site with it's parent site RakeTheRake.com.
You can still login and view your rakeback and referrals from RakeTheRake and you account is still tagged to us as before.

What does this mean for you?

As a player who signed up via this site:

You will still be able to earn rakeback and refer players just like before. You can see all your rakeback earnings and stats if you login to the members area on RakeTheRake. You can login with the same details as you used to do on this site

As an affiliate with your own rakeback site:

Well, your site is unfortunately no longer with us. However all the referrals are still tagged to you and you can still recruit new players with your links and marketing materials. Just login with the same details on RakeTheRake to view your earnings and access our marketing materials.

GO TO RAKETHERAKE


YBPO.COM

PokerStars Exclusive $5,000 Freeroll

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $5,000 in our exclusive freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 VPP at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 500 VPPs (approx $95 Rake) at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 16th March 2014 at 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group PokerStars players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.


Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0